Reflecting upon my life and personal experience regarding health issues has left me with these questions.:


I chose to research and learn different validated methods which brought together create an effective therapy that truely intervenes on the vibrational level thus allowing for the effacement, or harmonization of the perturbing residual energy. I first became interested in Litho-therapy which is the imposition on the body of crystals. These crystals emit vibrations and their qualities of transceiver-receiver-stimulator regulates and harmonizes a person’s vital energy which in turn strengthens the physical body. Through the years this practice has evolved into the exclusive use of rock crystal, and led me to the creation of the Chromo-crystal in 2001. I wished to complete this method with a technique that allows a more accurate diagnosis of these vibrational disorders which can cause health issues. I orientated my research towards the nature of these energies ; their vibratory rates, and their ability to organize, and influence the balance between the four bodies.


I then learned a method of bio-energy which is based on the use of Lecher’s antenna and the principles of Chinese medicine in the formation and scientific research center ACMOS (Analysis of Compatibilty of Matter on an Organism and their Synergy) created by Dr. Rene Naccachian, doctor in molecular biology (PhD). The diagnosis established through the use of Lecher’s antenna and binary questioning allows me to determine the diagnosis and appropriate treatment. Desiring to make G.B.R.T. ever more global in it’s approach to complimentary healthcare, I had the singular chance to meet and work with for four years the exceptional and reknowned osteopath Mr. José JM. Puren (D.O. MROF). Mr. Puren chose to instruct and directly  transfer to me his knowledge on the vibratory research and effacement of psycho-emotional and physical reactions and barriers created in life from infancy through adulthood. The final phase in the creation of G.B.R.T. was learning the Theory of Five Point Circuits in acupuncture, and then integrating the fabulous PBA method (Psycho-Bio Accupressure) of Dr. Pierre-Noel Delatte (MD).


My work then naturally led me to the more subtle energies of the etheric body. These high energies contain our personal history past and present. The practical implementation of these methods has allowed me to understand my history, from the most obvious to the most unconscious. Later, I was able to perform the same experiment on friends and family who were kind enough to volunteer. Indeed, through binary questioning with Lechers antenna I was able to analyze the vital energies in depth, reaching, ideally, the understanding of the origin of the imbalance of these energies. Understanding the causes of these imbalances and how they impact one's health, is the starting point towards healing. I have baptized the synthesis of these different approaches to healthcare, ‘Global Bio-Resonance Therapy’ (G.B.R.T.), a method of preventive and corrective healthcare. This synthesis is the fruit of my research and practice of more than 20 years.

La réflexion sur mon vécu et mes expériences personnelles vis à vis de la santé m'ont amenée à me poser des questions:


J'ai choisi de rechercher et d'apprendre différentes méthodes valides qui, mises ensemble créent une thérapie qui peut réellement intervenir sur le plan vibratoire pour harmoniser et effacer les mémoires des vibrations perturbatrices. Je me suis d'abord intéressée à la litho-thérapie, qui est l’opposition sur le corps de cristaux. Ces cristaux émettent des vibrations et leurs qualités d'émetteur-récepteur-stimulateur permettent d'harmoniser les énergies vitales et de renforcer le corps physique. Au fil des ans, ma pratique a évolué vers l'usage exclusif du cristal de roche, m'amenant à créer le Chromo-cristal en 2001. J’ai souhaité compléter cette méthode par une technique permettant de diagnostiquer avec plus de précision l’origine de ces dérèglements énergétiques qui peuvent engendrer des problèmes de santé ou du mal-être. J’ai donc orienté ma recherche vers la nature des énergies : leur taux vibratoire, leur capacité à organiser et à influencer l'équilibre des quatre corps.


Je me suis alors formée à une méthode de bio énergie, qui est basée sur l'utilisation de l'Antenne de Lecher et les principes de la Médecine Chinoise dans le centre de formation et de la recherche scientifique ACMOS (Analyse de Compatibilité des Matières sur l'Organisme et leur Synergie) du Dr. Réne Naccachian, Docteur en biologie moléculaire(PHD). Le diagnostic établi avec l’antenne de Lecher me permet de déterminer le traitement approprié. Ayant le désire de compléter encore plus la globalité du T.B.R.G, j'ai eu la chance inouïe de rencontrer l'ostéopathe d'exception Mr Jose JM. Puren (D.O MROF) qui m'a fourni un enseignement direct sur la recherche et l'effacement vibratoires des réactions et barrages psycho-émotionnel et physique de la petite enfance. Par la suite j'ai appris la théorie des cinqs points en acupuncture et, allant encore plus loin j'ai intégré la méthode PBA (Psycho Bio Acupression) du docteur Pierre-Noel Delatte.


Mon travail m'a ensuite naturellement amené vers les énergies plus subtiles. Ces hautes énergies recèlent toute notre histoire personnelle présente et passée. La mise en pratique de ces méthodes m’a permis de comprendre mon histoire, de la plus évidente à la plus inconsciente. J’ai pu par la suite réaliser la même expérience sur des amis qui ont eu la gentillesse de se porter volontaires. En effet, grâce au questionnement binaire avec l’Antenne de Lecher, il est possible d'analyser les énergies en profondeur, pour arriver dans l’idéal à la compréhension de l’origine du déséquilibre de ces énergies. Comprendre les causes de ces déséquilibres est le point de départ vers la guérison. J'ai baptisé la synthèse de ces approches de la santé, « Thérapie de Bio Résonance Globale » (T.B.R.G) , une méthode de santé préventive. Cette synthèse est le fruit de ma recherche et de ma pratique de plus de 20 ans.